Reviews and Testimonials

We strive to provide the kind of service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Create your own review
Manitowoc Pet Sitters

Average rating: 

27 reviews

Jun 15, 2016
by Mary Lueck on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Many Reasons To Love Manitowoc Pet Sitters

We have used Manitowoc Pet Sitters for almost three years now. From the start, I felt confident leaving my pets in their care. Cindi was so thorough in getting to know each individual pet’s behavior, needs and routines. My pets love playing with her and Larry so much that they basically don’t want to stop, even if I were to come home! Cindi and Larry feel like great friends who I can trust and confide in. They have been with our family through the heartache of losing our beloved golden retriever, Teal; they have helped when our dear cat Alice was missing for a short while, they agreed to stay over night on short notice when my mother was in the hospital, they give advice on how to help other animals in need who aren’t even my own…the list goes on and on. I am so grateful to be a part of the Manitowoc Pet Sitters family. They are my peace of mind.

Jun 1, 2016
by Cathy Bacher on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
They Took Great Care

I had to have surgery and went through rehabilitation so I was gone from my home for two weeks. During that time Cindi did a wonderful job taking care of my cat Sunnie. She sent me pictures and/or videos every day which made me feel better seeing that my cat was doing fine while I was gone. It was also a great “piece of mind” for me knowing that I didn’t have to worry about Sunnie and could relax and concentrate on my recovery. Thank you so much for caring Cindi! Sincerely, Cathy Bacher

May 28, 2016
by Steve And Betsy on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Happy Dogs, Happy Dog Parents

We used Manitowoc Pet Sitters for the first time recently and were very pleased with the great care our dogs received. Cindi and Amanda came to meet us and our dogs prior to their visit so we could all get comfortable with one another. The weekend we were away, all of the visits scheduled were done on time and at least 30 minutes were spent per visit. We loved the written updates that we could easily access from the website and especially loved the great pictures Amanda took at each visit so we could see how the dogs were doing. It made us enjoy our weekend so much more seeing how content they were and the fun they were having with Amanda. She takes great pictures! Thanks for taking such great care of our best friends, Amanda!

We appreciated that Cindi contacted us after we returned home to make sure that we were fully satisfied with the service.

We love the online scheduling and payment process. Super easy and efficient.

We look forward to using the services of Manitowoc Pet Sitters in the future and highly recommend them!

May 6, 2016
by Melissa And Jeremy on Manitowoc Pet Sitters

I could not have possibly asked for better people than cindi and amanda to care for our 9 year old Doberman while we were on vacation. they completely eased any anxiety I had about leaving her home, they took excellent care of her and made sure she was comfortable, and very well loved! I loved getting videos and picture updates of her along with a detailed visit summary!I would absolutely use them again and I would highly recommend them!

Mar 26, 2016
by Mary And Jeff on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Always In Good Hands!

Knowing that MPS is caring for our dogs when we’re not home gives us peace of mind.I appreciate that we get a full report for each visit. Including any changes in the dogs’ behavior.Online scheduling and paying are easy and convenient.

Mar 1, 2016
by Dave & Joy Singer on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Pet Sitters

I am pleased to have found Manitowoc Pet Sitters Service. Cindi gives such loving care to our cat! I feel like she treats all pets as if they were her own. I never worry when we are out of town because I know Putter is getting the very best care. Cindi is knowledgable and offers good suggestions. We get messages every day and pictures while we are gone! You could not find a better pet sitter!

Sep 13, 2015
by Lee & Christine G. on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Koda & Timber Love Cindi!

Cindi is absolutely amazing! She not only feeds and checks in on our 2 large dogs and 1 bunny but ensures they are comfortable and happy in our absence. It has been such a huge relief to find someone who is trustworthy, reliable and who understands our pets are important members of our family. Would highly recommend Manitowoc Pet Sitters! Cindi is the best of the best!

Jul 13, 2015
by Alison on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
So This Is What It Means To Relax On Vacation…

Pets become family members, so going on vacation with my human family always means I leave a part of me behind with my furry family members…and then I discovered Manitowoc Pet Sitters! I am finally able to relax and enjoy time away from home knowing the pets are in such responsible, capable and loving hands. And to be honest, I think the furry family members actually enjoy their vacation from the humans – they are completely spoiled and rule the roost!

Jul 13, 2015
by Rebecca Markvart on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Worry Free Vacation!

I loved having Cindi coming to our house to take care of our fur babies when we were on vacation. We always worry when we leave our babies alone because they have separation anxiety being away from their people. Cindi eased our minds by sending daily pictures, videos and updates. I could tell she took care of our cats as if they were her own! Every time we need someone to take care of our precious fur babies we will not hesitate to call Cindi. She trustworthy, kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!

Jun 1, 2015
by Lisa Stechmesser on Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Peace Of Mind

Finding Cindi has made it possible for us to go on vacations and know that our cats are receiving the best possible care. The daily pictures/videos/updates are very reassuring to us. I actually think that Poncho and Moe miss her visits when we return home. We will definitely be booking Manitowoc Petsitters for our next vacation!